Navigation

Team

Chairholder

Prof. Dr. Andreas Harth

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.258
  • Phone number: 0911 5302 96407
  • Email: andreas.harth@fau.de

Secretary

Sabine Vogel

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.257
  • Phone number: 0911/5302-96408
  • Email: wiso-ti-sekretariat@fau.de

Research Assistants

Dr. rer. nat. Victor Charpenay

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.259
  • Phone number: 0911/5302-96409
  • Email: victor.charpenay@fau.de

Matthias Farnbauer-Schmidt

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.260
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-349
  • Email: matthias.farnbauer-schmidt@fau.de

Zhou Gui

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.260
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-349
  • Email: zhou.gui@fau.de

Daniel Schraudner

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insbesondere Technische Informationssysteme
  • Address:
    Room 5.260
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-349
  • Email: daniel.schraudner@fau.de

Student Assistants

Pornchana Kveeyan

  • Job title: Student Assistant
  • Organization: Masters in International Information Systems
  • Email: pornchana.kveeyan@fau.de

Sruthi Ravichandiran

Kian Schmalenbach

  • Job title: Student Assistant
  • Organization: Masters in International Information Systems
  • Email: kian.schmalenbach@fau.de